Aston Martin Auckland

Aston Martin Auckland

Our Team

Our team at Aston Martin Auckland are knowledgeable, passionate and offer a highly professional experience. We are here to help, whether you are looking to buy a New or Pre-Owned Aston Martin, arrange an approved Aston Martin service or purchase and fit genuine Aston Martin parts and accessories.

Greg Brinck

General Manager
09 975 8080 +64 21 443 517 gbrinck@astonmartinauckland.com

Michael Culleton

Aftersales Manager
09 975 8080 021 164 8714 mculleton@giltrapprestige.co.nz

Mark Wilson

Product Specialist
09 975 8080 +64 21 999 607 mwilson@astonmartinauckland.com

Andrew Szczepanski

Sales Consultant
09 975 8080 +64 21 636 743 aszczepanski@astonmartinauckland.com

Nick Gillespie

Sales Support
09 975 8080 027 302 8897 ngillespie@astonmartinauckland.com

Graham Byron

Service Advisor
09 975 8080 021 134 9900 gbyron@astonmartinauckland.com

Thomas Schouten

Parts Manager
09 975 8080 tschouten@astonmartinauckland.com

Daire O'Carroll

Aston Martin Senior Technician
09 975 8080 service@astonmartinauckland.com

Wayland Leung

Aston Martin Technician
09 975 8080 service@astonmartinauckland.com

Marty Fuiava

Detailing Supervisor
09 975 8080 reception@astonmartinauckland.com

Emily Cox

Reception, Sales and Marketing Support
09 975 8080 ecox@astonmartinauckland.com