Aston Martin Auckland

Aston Martin Auckland

Our Team

Our team at Aston Martin Auckland are knowledgeable, passionate and offer a highly professional experience. We are here to help, whether you are looking to buy a New or Pre-Owned Aston Martin, arrange an approved Aston Martin service or purchase and fit genuine Aston Martin parts and accessories.

Steve Fulks

General Manager
09 975 8080 027 494 5350 sfulks@astonmartinauckland.com

Mark Wilson

Product Specialist
09 975 8080 +64 21 999 607 mwilson@astonmartinauckland.com

Andrew Szczepanski

Sales Consultant
09 975 8080 +64 21 636 743 aszczepanski@astonmartinauckland.com

Georgia Knowles

Reception, Sales and Marketing Support
09 975 8080 reception@astonmartinauckland.com

Paul Staples

Aftersales Manager
09 975 8080 pstaples@astonmartinauckland.com

Andrew Bardey

Assistant Service Manager
09 975 8080 abardey@astonmartinauckland.com

Curtis Ward

Parts Advisor
09 975 8080 Cward@astonmartinauckland.com

Daire O'Carroll

Aston Martin Senior Technician
09 975 8080 service@astonmartinauckland.com

Wayland Leung

Aston Martin Technician
09 975 8080 service@astonmartinauckland.com

Marty Fuiava

Detailing Supervisor
09 975 8080 reception@astonmartinauckland.com

Shaun Summerfield

Head of Marketing, Communications & PR
09 975 8080 ssummerfield@astonmartinauckland.com